My brain and a deformed strawberry… Any similarities ?

The good news is that Danny and I are slowly getting things sorted out. 🙂

We both love each other more than we can even express properly, and although things will be somewhat different from now on we are working together towards understanding each others needs and rebalancing our relationship so that it becomes something we are both comfortable with.

The past 10 days or so have been traumatic at times, I can’t deny that, and the proof has been out here for all to see… worse even than I have expressed at times.

I am beginning to be able to refocus though, and I’ve only cried once today so far… when I read Danny’s blog post and emails this morning

My brain has been in so many places at once lately that it’s felt a bit like this strawberry I picked from the allotment (veggie patch) this week…

Yes, there are NINE nodules to this one strawberry

Yes, there are NINE nodules to this one strawberry

I went to the doctor yesterday and subsequent to a lead she gave me I have found some more useful sources of information about my rights and options with regard to my gender issues, and also made a connection which has given me an idea and some much needed motivation regarding my budding fashion business in SL, but more on that in another post.

For now I have a cart at a cart sale to furnish, and I’m already running late !!! …

The Boys Vs. Girls Cart Sale

The Boys Vs. Girls Cart Sale

Leave a Reply

